GBL Construction was started in April 1986 by Leroy James and Bill Schlichtkrull. Together, the partners have worked in all facets of the construction and contracting industry. Having built both residential and commercial buildings in the past, their experience range is wide, giving them the knowledge they need to accurately work with architects and contractors who wish to use GBL's gypsum application service.

Our Mailing Address:

GBL Construction, LLC

1523 Evans City Rd.

Evans City, PA 16033

Office: (724) 432-3888

Fax: (724) 432-3889

Owners

Leroy James: leroy@gblconstruction.com

Bill Schlichtkrull: bill@gblconstruction.com


Contract Documents
Kari Milko: kari@gblconstruction.com

Billing
Sue Pickett: sue@gblconstruction.com

Scheduling
Steve Grady: steve@gblconstruction.com

Estimating
Tyler James: tyler@gblconstruction.com

PA Contractor's License Number (PA002061)

WV Contractor's License Number (WV039933)